skip to Main Content

Rita Käit-Vares

JUHATUSE LIIGE / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
rita@securitysoftware.ee

Ronnie Jaanhold

JUHTIV KONSULTANT / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
ronnie@securitysoftware.ee

Ats Onemar, CISA

ÄRIARENDUSJUHT / INFOTURBEANALÜÜTIK

+372 669 9707
ats@securitysoftware.ee

Heiti Kruusmaa

SUURKLIENDI MÜÜGIJUHT

+372 669 9707 / Mob +372 5663 7711
heiti@securitysoftware.ee

Pärt Veske

TEHNILINE KONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
veske@securitysoftware.ee

Marko Vidder

TEHNILINE KONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
marko@securitysoftware.ee

Tiit Erm

TEHNILINE KONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
tiit@securitysoftware.ee

Katrin Kirss

MÜÜGIASSISTENT

 +372 669 9707
katrin@securitysoftware.ee

Kärt Kaldoja

MÜÜGIASSISTENT

 +372 669 9707
kaldoja@securitysoftware.ee

Mari Jääger

INFOTURBEANALÜÜTIK

+372 669 9707
mari@securitysoftware.ee

Helena Jürgenson

PROJEKTIJUHT

+372 669 9707
helena@securitysoftware.ee

Security Software OÜ

Rg-kood: 11924368
E-post: info@securitysoftware.ee
Aadress: Pärnu mnt 139f, 11317 Tallinn
Telefon: +372 669 9707