fbpx
skip to Main Content

Rita Käit-Vares

BOARD MEMBER / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
rita@securitysoftware.ee

Ronnie Jaanhold

LEADING CONSULTANT / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
ronnie@securitysoftware.ee

Ats Onemar, CISA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
ats@securitysoftware.ee

Heiti Kruusmaa

LARGE ACCOUNTS SALES MANAGER

+372 669 9707 / Mob +372 5663 7711
heiti@securitysoftware.ee

Pärt Veske

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
veske@securitysoftware.ee

Marko Vidder

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
marko@securitysoftware.ee

Tiit Erm

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
tiit@securitysoftware.ee

Katrin Kirss

SALES ASSISTANT

 +372 669 9707
katrin@securitysoftware.ee

Kärt Kaldoja

SALES ASSISTANT

 +372 669 9707
kaldoja@securitysoftware.ee

Mari Jääger

INFORMATION SECURITY ANALYST

+372 669 9707
mari@securitysoftware.ee

Helena Jürgenson

PROJECT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
helena@securitysoftware.ee

Janne Kuklase

INFORMATION SECURITY ANALYST

+372 669 9707
janne@securitysoftware.ee

Harri Hämalainen

COUNTRY MANAGER
Finland

 +372 669 9707
harri@securitysoftware.ee

Security Software OÜ

Registration number: 11924368
E-mail: info@securitysoftware.ee
Address: Pärnu mnt 139f, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 669 9707